TRAG Associate Members

A-C

AAS, Ltd. Van Pelt Insurance Agency
Bill Van Pelt, MBA
2001 Timberloch Place, Suite 500
The Woodlands, TX 77380
832.730.2375 (Office & Text)      
832.442.5075 (Fax)
bill@vanpeltagency.com
www.vanpeltagency.com

Amell Agency Insurance
Leonard R. Amell
Insurance Agent
The Hickory Building
7 Grogan’s Park Dr, Suite 7
The Woodlands, TX 77380
346-224-8427 
Fax: 832-998-8267
lamell@amellagency.com
https://amellagency.com/

American Wrecker Sales
2250 Baxter St.
Cayce, SC 29033
Billy Gardner
803-796-2400
bg@americanwreckersales.com
www.americanwreckersales.com/

Arrowhead Automotive Insurance
10801 Mastin Blvd., Suite 950
Overland Park, KS 66210
Main Phone:  888-240-8803
Contact: David Cooley
dcooley@arrowheadgrp.com
407-375-4110
Website:  Arrowhead Automotive  Insurance Home Page arrowheadyz.com
Insurance Quote:
Quote arrowheadyz.com

Atlanta Commercial Tire
lfaulkner@actire.com
www.actire.com/

ATT
AT&T First Net
550 Cochituate Rd
Framingham, MA 01701
401-316-3186
BR2262@att.com
https://www.att.com/

Auto Data Direct, Inc.
1379 Cross Creek Cir.
Tallahassee, Fl 32301-3729
850-877-8804
jmiller@add123.com
www.add123.com/

Blackburn Truck
Equipment, Inc.

293 Luxomni Rd.
Lilburn, GA 30047
Mr. Ray Blackburn
770-921-6070
blackburntruck@gmail.com
http://blackburntruckequipment.com/

Copart, Inc.
2568 Old Alabama Road
Austell, GA 30168
James Drummer
770-941-9775
stacey.duong@copart.com
www.copart.com/

F-P

Employee Benefit Specialists
PO Box 538
Morristown, TN 37815
Gail Self
423-581-7591
admin@ebstn.com

Fleetnet America
300 Commerce Drive
Cherryville, NC 28021
Don Doty
dond@fleetnetamerica.com
https://fleetnetamerica.com/

HAAS Alert
2316 Sandy Creek Dr.
Algonquin, IL 60102
815-994-7244
Thomas Parbs
tom@haasalert.com
https://haasalert.com/

Hamby & Aloisio
Wendi Hamby Washowich, AAI
Licensed Insurance Counselor
Client Executive
53 Perimeter Center East
Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30346
770-804-4843
Fax:770-551-3289
wendi@hains.com
www.hains.com

Interline Risk Services Inc.
PO Box 536
Pooler, Ga 31322
Robert Lytle
912-330-5250
robert@interlinerisk.com
https://interlinerisk.com/

M&T Capital
P O Box 4109
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Ray McGowan
770-235-3480
ray.mcgowan@comcast.net
www.mtb.com

Miller Industries
8503 Hilltop Drive
Ooltewah, TN 37363
Kipp Felice
423-238-6944
kfelice@millerind.com
https://www.millerind.com/

Online Impound Auctions
Phil Moore
950 South River Ind Blvd SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
888-903-4678
phil@onlineimpoundauctions.com
www.onlineimpoundauctions.com/


Pinnacle Trailer
PO Box 1259
Wilmington, NC 28402
877-626-6332
vendors@nvoicepay.com

PointNorth Insurance Group
1100 Cir 75 Pkwy SE #140
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-570-2935 
Tony Pirozzi

tony.pirozzi@pninsurance.com
www.PointeNorthIns.com

R-Z

RoadSync
Christopher Howie
878 Peachtree St NE #424
Atlanta, GA 30309
912-441-9489 Christopher.howie@roadsync.com

Smyrna Truck Equipment
2158 Atlanta Rd.
Smyrna, Ga 30080
770-433-0112
ngriffin@smyrnatruck.com
www.smyrnatruck.com/

The Associates Group, Inc.
PO Box 399
Locust Grove, GA
770-957-2618
William Plemons
william@taglg.com
http://taglg.com/

TM Trailer Sales, Inc.
115 Mount Carmel Road
McDonough, GA 30253
Timothy Moore
770-305-9071
tim@lowboydealer.com
https://tmtrailersales.com/

TowBook Management Software
Kendall Smith
201 N Riverside Ave, Ste E6
St Clair, MI 48079
support@towbook.com
https://towbook.com/

Towbot.Revenuemethods.com
1848 Bonniview St SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-532-9055
Mitchie Mutyambizi
mitchiem@revenuemethods.com

TRAXERO
Shelli Hawkins
1730 E Holly Ave STE 740
El Segundo, CA 90245
associations@traxero.com
https://traxero.com/

Zero Fee Commerce
10855 Sorrento Valley Rd
San Diego, CA 92121
858-939-0079
Adam Freidman
adam@banktransactions.com
www.zerofeecommerce.com/

Zip's AW Direct
316 W. Milwaukee St.
New Hampton, IA 50659
641-229-1078
Blake Watson
blake@zips.com
https://zips.com/


TRAG Address
Towing & Recovery Association of Georgia
PO Box 723356
Atlanta, GA 31139

Contact Phone/Fax
Toll Free: 888-737-4513
Fax: 404-963-6188