Regional Directors


Phil Howard
Region 1 Director
Howard’s Wrecker Service
2465 Ventura Place
Smyrna, Ga 30080
770-432-2613
Body Shop Location
1650 Armstrong Place
Mableton, Ga 30126
404-343-6971
770-432-2613
phil@howardswrecker.com
howardswrecker.com

Wayne Willard
Region 2 Director
Willard Wrecker Service
719 Shadburn Ave.
Buford, GA 30518
770-945-7580
wayne@willardwrecker.com
www.willardwrecker.com

Rusty Harrison
Region 3 Director
Reeves' Wrecker Service
6441 Nature's Way
Appling, GA 30802
706-760-0526
reevestowing@gmail.com


Jeff Poquette
Region 4 Director
Southside Wrecker Service
PO Box 542
Union City, GA 30291 770-964-8220
jeff@southsidewreckers.com
www.southsidewreckers.com

Clay Grant Region
5 Director
Mid Georgia Service Center
817 US Highway 41 S
Forsyth, GA 31029-8514 478-994-4991
clay.grant@midgasc.com
www.midgasc.com

Chad Yarbrough
Region 6 Director

Tim's Towing & Recovery
2141 Gamble Road
Savannah, GA 31405
912-964-6773
chad@yarbroughenterprises.com
timstowingandrecovery.com

Jimmy Kitchens
Region 7 Director
American Truck Parts Inc.
250 Robert Harper Rd.
Douglas, GA 31533
912-383-8888
jimmy@americantruckparts.com
americantruckparts.com


Adam Giles
Region 8 Director

Impulse Towing
PO Box 1615
Moultrie, GA 31776
229-890-2859
impulsetowing@windstream.net

Lawton Howard
At-Large Director

New Image Towing & Recovery
4780 Old Dixie Hwy
Forest Park, GA 30297
770-252-4392
lhoward@nitow.com
www.nitow.com

Joel Garner
At-Large Directo
r
Statewide Wrecker Service, Inc.
PO Box 1778
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
770-279-8424
jgarner@reagan.com
www.statewidewreckerservice.com/

Mike Holland
TRAA Director

Holland Wrecker Service
2509 Brownsbridge Rd.
Gainesville, GA 30504
770-536-6311
hollandtowing@yahoo.com

TRAG Address
Towing & Recovery Association of Georgia
PO Box 723356
Atlanta, GA 31139

Contact Phone/Fax
Toll Free: 888-737-4513
Fax: 404-963-6188